Bold Minds Dapo Wir suchen weitere „Game-Changer“
für Engineering,
Qualitäts-Dienstleistungen
und Management Consulting
KOMMEN SIE ZU UNS
Industries Automotive Volle Dynamik auf die Straße bringen
Wir verhelfen Automobil-Herstellern zu stetigen Verbesserungen der Performance und Sicherheit. LESEN SIE MEHR
Industries Aero Den Anforderungen der Zukunft gerecht werden
Als Partner in der Luftfahrtindustrie helfen wir bei der Nutzung
des technologischen Wandels
zur Anpassung an neue Marktbedingungen.
LESEN SIE MEHR

Latest news

  • Latest News

    17. Juni 2021

    Expleo und DataWhys: Kooperation für KI-gestützte Geschäftslösungen

    Paris, 15. Juni 2021 – Die Kombination aus der DataWhys-Suite mit ihren Machine-Learning- und KI-Tools und der Fachkompetenz von Expleo wird Unternehmen leicht interpretierbare Daten und tiefgreifendes Branchenwissen als Grundlage für fundierte Entscheidungen bieten. Expleo…

    Read more
     
  • Latest News

    16. April 2021

    Hervé Garnousset verstärkt Expleo als Global Head of Digital

    Paris, 16. April 2021 – Das Supervisory Board von Expleo hat Hervé Garnousset zum neuen Global Head of Digital berufen. In dieser Rolle wird er die neu formierte digitale Geschäftseinheit des Unternehmens leiten und Kunden…

    Read more
     
  • Latest News

    17. März 2021

    Zoé Schnebelen zum Chief People Officer von Expleo berufen

    Paris, 17. März 2021 – Das Supervisory Board von Expleo hat mit sofortiger Wirkung Zoé Schnebelen als neuen Chief People Officer (CPO) und als Mitglied des Supervisory Boards von Expleo benannt. Sie folgt auf Gérard…

    Read more
     
  • Latest News

    26. Februar 2021

    Expleo ernennt Christine Ravanat zur Chief Marketing Officer

    Paris, 1. März 2021 – Das Supervisory Board von Expleo hat Christine Ravanat zur Chief Marketing Officer (CMO) ernannt und in das Executive Board der Gruppe berufen. Christine Ravanat ist eine erfahrene B2B- und B2C-Marketingführungskraft,…

    Read more
     
  • Latest News

    25. Februar 2021

    Gütesiegel „equalitA” für gelebte Frauenförderung

    Wien, 17. Februar 2021 – Die Expleo Group Austria GmbH hat sich in diesem Jahr erfolgreich für das Gütesiegel equalitA qualifiziert. Dr. Margarete Schramböck, Bundesministerin für Digitalisierung und Wirtschaftsstandort, hat die Auszeichnung verliehen. Damit zählt…

    Read more
     
  • Latest News

    15. Februar 2021

    Expleo beruft Florence Bigot zur General Secretary und General Counsel

    Paris, 15. Februar 2021 – Das Supervisory Board von Expleo hat mit sofortiger Wirkung Florence Bigot zur Group General Secretary und Group General Counsel ernannt und als Justiziarin der Gruppe in das Executive Board berufen.…

    Read more
     
  • Latest News

    10. Februar 2021

    Expleo ernennt Jean-Luc Givone zum Chief Financial Officer

    Paris, 10. Februar 2021 – Das Supervisory Board von Expleo hat mit sofortiger Wirkung Jean-Luc Givone zum neuen CFO der Gruppe benannt und in das Executive Board von Expleo berufen. Er löst Florent Perdriau ab,…

    Read more
     
  • Latest News

    8. Dezember 2020

    Durch Auto- und Aero-Kompetenz erreicht Expleo führende Positionen in Zinno...

    Paris – 15. Dezember 2020 – Die Expleo Group, Technologiepartner der nächsten Generation für innovative Unternehmen, wird in der jährlichen Zinnov-Zones-Bewertung für globale Technologie-Dienstleister in mehreren Bereichen als führend eingestuft. So befindet sich die Expleo…

    Read more
     
  • Latest News

    23. November 2020

    Expleo und TEHTRIS gemeinsam gegen Cyber-Angriffe

    Paris, 23. November 2020. Expleo, der Technologiepartner für innovative Unternehmen, hat eine strategische Partnerschaft mit TEHTRIS, einem führenden Anbieter von Cyber-Security-Software und -Dienstleistungen, geschlossen. Gemeinsam werden beide Partner ein neues Geschäftsangebot schaffen, mit dem Unternehmen in die Lage versetzt werden, ihre IT-Infrastrukturen zu überwachen, potenzielle Risiken zu erkennen und Störungen sowie Schäden durch Angriffe zu minimieren.    Unternehmen aller Branchen sehen sich…

    Read more
     
  • Latest News

    2. September 2020

    Das BAMCO-Konsortium und Airbus bündeln ihre Kräfte zur Entwicklung grüner V...

    Paris, 2. September 2020. Vor zwei Jahren schloss sich Expleo mit sieben weiteren Unternehmen und Forschungslabors zu einem Konsortium zusammen, um Fachwissen auszutauschen und innovative Materialien auf der Basis von Bambusfaserverstärkung für die Luftfahrtindustrie zu…

    Read more
     

Luftfahrt LUFTFAHRT Durch die Innovationsförderung entlang der gesamten Lieferkette sind wir ein wegweisender Partner für führende Unternehmen der Luft-, Raumfahrt- und Verteidigungsindustrie. Wir arbeiten eng mit unseren Kunden zusammen, um in Bezug auf Leistung, Sicherheit und Lieferung „neue Rekorde zu erzielen“. LESEN SIE MEHR Automotive AUTOMOTIVE Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden in der Automobilindustrie über den gesamten Produkt-Lebenszyklus hinweg. Mit kreativem Engineering und kontinuierlicher Qualitätssicherung sorgen wir für eine stetige Verbesserung von Produkt und Qualität. LESEN SIE MEHR Banken BANKEN & FINANZDIENSTLEISTUNGEN Wir arbeiten eng mit global aufgestellten Institutionen zusammen und unterstützen sie dabei, die Änderungen durch regulatorische Reformen und digitale Disruption erfolgreich zu bewältigen. LESEN SIE MEHR Transportation TRANSPORTATION Wir bringen ein breites Spektrum an Kompetenzen mit, darunter Engineering-Know-how gepaart mit Branchenexpertise und Fachwissen im Bereich der Softwarequalität. Zudem bringen wir unsere Erfahrungen aus anderen Branchen mit ein. LESEN SIE MEHR Energie ENERGIE & VERSORGER In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden verwirklichen wir Programme entlang der gesamten Energieversorgungskette, von der Stromerzeugung im Kraftwerk über den Transport mithilfe intelligenter Stromnetze bis hin zu intelligenten, digitalen Lösungen für die Verbraucher. LESEN SIE MEHR ALLE BRANCHEN Branchen

Careers

Bold Minds Dapo We are home to bold minds
in engineering,
quality services and
management consulting
JOIN US
Industries Automotive Driving our partners to their full potential
Helping car manufacturers ensure continuous improvement in performance and safety FIND OUT MORE
Industries Aero Preparing for the future needs of the market
Helping aeronautic players to harness technological change to meet new requirements FIND OUT MORE

Latest news

  • Latest News

    23 March 2021

    Expleo Ireland extends ‘Reboot Fund’ delivering an extra €150,000 in free co...

    *Announcement comes one year after Expleo delivered €100,000 in free consultancy services to Irish companies impacted by the pandemic, bringing the total value of its ‘Reboot Fund’ to €250,000. Dublin – 25 March 2021 – Expleo, the technology partner for innovative…

    Read more
     
  • Latest News

    17 March 2021

    Zoé Schnebelen appointed Chief People Officer of Expleo

    Paris, 17 March 2021 – Expleo’s Supervisory Board announces the appointment of Zoé Schnebelen as Expleo’s new Chief People Officer (CPO) and member of the Executive Board, effective today. She replaces Gérard Brescon who will…

    Read more
     
  • Latest News

    12 March 2021

    Expleo India wins big at iNFHRA Awards

    Pune, 11 March 2021. Two members of the administration team of Expleo India Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. were named winners at the prestigious iNFHRA Awards for “Workplace Excellence Awards 2020-2021”. Expleo India employees have been recognized…

    Read more
     
  • Latest News

    26 February 2021

    Christine Ravanat appointed Chief Marketing Officer of Expleo

    Paris, 1st March 2021 – Expleo’s Supervisory Board announces the appointment of Christine Ravanat as Expleo’s new Chief Marketing Officer (CMO) and member of the Executive Board, effective today. Christine is an experienced B2B and…

    Read more
     
  • Latest News

    18 February 2021

    Expleo survey: AI uptake set to treble for Irish businesses within 3 years

    Dublin, 18 February 2021 – Expleo, the technology partner for innovative companies, today announces the results of a survey which reveals that the deployment of Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning solutions is set to treble…

    Read more
     
  • Latest News

    15 February 2021

    Florence Bigot appointed Group General Secretary and General Counsel

    Paris, 15 February 2021 – Expleo’s Supervisory Board announces the appointment of Florence Bigot as Expleo’s new Group General Secretary, Group General Counsel and member of the Executive Board, effective today. She replaces Nathalie Gicquel…

    Read more
     
  • Latest News

    10 February 2021

    Jean-Luc Givone appointed Chief Financial Officer of Expleo

    Paris, 10 February 2021 – Expleo’s Supervisory Board today announces the appointment of Jean-Luc Givone as Expleo’s new Group CFO and member of the Executive board, effective today. He replaces Florent Perdriau, who has decided…

    Read more
     
  • Latest News

    22 January 2021

    Expleo survey: More than half of Irish business leaders say productivity has...

    Dublin, 23 January 2021 – Expleo, the technology partner for innovative companies, announces the results of a new survey which reveals that worker productivity has endured, and even improved in the remote working era. A…

    Read more
     
  • Latest News

    8 December 2020

    Auto & Aero Prowess Propels Expleo as a Leader in Zinnov Zones Ratings f...

    Paris, 15 December 2020 – Expleo Group the next-gen technology solution partner for innovative companies, has been rated as a leader across multiple strands of the Zinnov Zones annual rating for global technology Service Providers.…

    Read more
     
  • Latest News

    23 November 2020

    Expleo and TEHTRIS join forces to detect and stop cyber attacks

    Paris, 23 November 2020. Expleo, the technology partner for innovative companies, has today announced a strategic partnership with TEHTRIS, a leading provider of cyber security software and services. This alliance creates a new business offer that will empower organisations to monitor and detect potential risks, and then rapidly mitigate the…

    Read more
     

Aeronautics AERONAUTICS By accelerating innovation all along the supply chain, we are a game-changing partner for leading players in the aerospace and defence industry. We work closely with our clients to “chase new records” in performance, security and delivery. READ MORE Automotive AUTOMOTIVE We help our clients in the automotive industry across the whole production lifecycle, with creative engineering and quality assurance to ensure continuous improvement in performance and safety. READ MORE BFSI BANKING & FINANCIAL SERVICES We work closely with global financial institutions, helping them to navigate the changes being driven by regulatory reform and digital disruption. READ MORE Transportation RAIL TRANSPORTATION We bring a wide range of competence, including engineering know-how paired with railway industry and software quality expertise. We also transfer valuable cross-fertilisation through experience in different industries. READ MORE Energy ENERGY & UTILITIES We work with our clients to implement programmes across the energy supply chain, from power generation at the plant, through smart grid energy transportation, to smart digital solutions for your customers. READ MORE SEE ALL INDUSTRIES Industries

Careers